top of page

What's On... ๐Ÿ—“๏ธ

There is lots planned as we approach the end of the year. We have put together an overview here, dates for your diary. Specific invites and times will be confirmed via a message in Seesaw for each individual events.


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 5th May

๐Ÿ“Œ Hari Raya celebrations across Primary

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Parents of those children performing in the Assemblies will be invited to join


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Thursday 11th May

๐Ÿ“Œ BJSL Swimming Event

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Selected students invited to compete


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Thursday 11th May

๐Ÿ“Œ Kindy Trip to Petting Zoo

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Whole Year Group


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Saturday 13th May - Friday 19th May

๐Ÿ“Œ U11 FOBISIA Games Thailand

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Selected students invited to compete


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 19th May (7:45am)

๐Ÿ“Œ Reception Concert

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ All Reception parents invited to the Theatre


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Thursday 25th May

๐Ÿ“Œ Pre Kindy trip to Twinkle

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Whole Year Group


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 26th May

๐Ÿ“Œ TTRS Rock Gig

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Fastest TT Rock Stars compete live during a rock gig on the Piano Steps


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 26th May

๐Ÿ“Œ Parent Workshop: Reading

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ All parents, 10:15 start


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 2nd June

๐Ÿ“Œ Primary Concerts

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Parents invited to join one of 3 concerts


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 2nd June - Saturday 3rd June

๐Ÿ“Œ Yr3 Sleepover in school

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Whole Year Group


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Thursday 8th June (TBC)

๐Ÿ“Œ Yr1 trip to Jerudong Park

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Whole Year Group


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 9th June

๐Ÿ“Œ Yr6 Ceremony

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ All Yr6 parents will be invited (2 tickets per family)


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 9th June

๐Ÿ“Œ Pre Kindy & Kindy Swimming Celebration

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ All PreK & Kindy parents invited


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Tuesday 13th June

๐Ÿ“Œ BJSL Tee Ball Event

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Selected students invited to compete


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Wednesday 14th June to Saturday 17th June

๐Ÿ“Œ Whole School Production: Shrek

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Tickets available soon...


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 16th June

๐Ÿ“Œ Rec - Yr2 Swim Gala

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Parents invited to watch


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 16th June

๐Ÿ“Œ Pre Kindy Stay & Play and family picnic

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Also includes transition workshop for parents


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Monday 19th June

๐Ÿ“Œ Yr 6 visit to Handicraft Centre

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Whole Year Group


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Wednesday 21st June

๐Ÿ“Œ Transition Day

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ All students visit new classes


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Thursday 22rd June (TBC)

๐Ÿ“Œ Reception visit to Jerudong Park

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Whole Year Group


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 23rd June

๐Ÿ“Œ Yr3 - Yr6 Swim Gala

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Parents invited to watch


๐Ÿ—“๏ธ Friday 23rd June

๐Ÿ“Œ Kindy parents meet Reception Team

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ 7:45am also includes stay & play picnic



bottom of page